Contact Us

Provider Specialists

Photo of John Whitfield

John Whitfield

Provider Network Specialist
888-816-4409
john.whitfield@amplifon.com

Photo of Deanna Busse

Deanna Busse

Provider Relations Advocate
888-659-7110
deanna.busse@amplifon.com

Photo of Tom Remer

Tom Remer

Provider Network Specialist
888-451-9259
tom.remer@amplifon.com

Photo of Angela Xayavong

Angela Xayavong

Provider Relations Advocate
888-791-5658
angela.xayavong@amplifon.com

Photo of Nancy Schneiderman

Nancy Schneiderman

Provider Network Specialist
877-900-4327
nancy.schneiderman@amplifon.com

Photo of Kim Schiele

Kim Schiele

Provider Relations Advocate
888-797-8061
kim.schiele@amplifon.com

Photo of Tammy Harbinson

Tammy Harbinson

Provider Network Specialist
888-784-9048
tammy.harbinson@amplifon.com

Photo of Megan Youso

Megan Youso

Provider Relations Advocate
888-901-0133
megan.youso@amplifon.com

Photo of Foshaye Taylor

Foshaye Taylor

Provider Relations Advocate
888-791-3806
foshaye.taylor@amplifon.com

General Information

Photo of Jessie Thielbar

Jessie Thielbar

Provider Network Manager
763-268-4156
jessie.thielbar@amplifon.com

Photo of Keegan Kuhlmann

Keegan Kuhlmann

Provider Relations Lead
763-268-4022
keegan.kuhlmann@amplifon.com